Comment on this article

Congratulations to the finalists for the
Pushcart Prize Nominations for 2016

These 6 poems were nominated by our panel of judgs and editors
for the 2017 Pushart Prize.

1) Firenze by Ed Bennett (February 2017)
2) Song Lines by Sharmagne Leland-St.John (January 2017)
3) Natural History by Maralee Gerke (November 2017)
4) Night Magic by Ed Bennett (August 2017)
5) First Catch by Victoria Lynne Mc Coy (November 2017)
6) Papoose by Sharmagne Leland-St.John (May 2017)



Return to:

[New] [Archives] [Join] [Contact Us] [Poetry in Motion] [Store] [Staff] [Guidelines]

© 2001- 2012, Quill & Parchment Productions
All contributions are copyright of the respective authors